Sorbetto top

Wow, I’m about a week behind.

Colette Patterns Sorbetto top

from Colette Patterns blog, the new free Sorbetto top

 

Colette Patterns just posted this super cute new FREE pattern last week, the Sorbetto top. I can’t wait to make a few myself! It looks super fast and easy (especially if you use pre-made/store-bought bias tape).

I think it would be just about perfect in a cotton lawn for this summer. I have a few lightweight cotton fabrics in my stash right now, too.

And it should be super cute with the Ruby shorts from BurdaStyle that I have planned.

Also, count on seeing at least 2. I realized as I was looking at my clothes for MMJ that I tend to make multiples of the same pattern. Usually multiples of 2.

Leave a Reply

