Me-Made-June Day 4

MMJ Day 4

Deep Impact dress

Pardon the hair. Nate and I both ran temperatures of about 101 degrees last night. Basically, we both had an extreme allergic reaction to mold spores in our humidifier. Yes, we cleaned it. But apparently we didn’t kill all the mold spores when we put it up for the season. So I’m still a bit under the weather.

But I didn’t let that stop me and MMJ!

Outfit details:

Dress: the Deep Impact dress from the Built by Wendy Dresses book, fabric is from Fancy Tiger last year some time. It is from MoMo’s Wonderland collection for Moda and called Rabbit Hole, in Tomato. The dress also has pockets, which I love. This is probably the comfiest dress I own. I threw this on before Nate and I went to grab breakfast. I like having a few dresses like this around. Easy to throw on, forgiving to wear, and I usually almost instantly feel better wearing a dress than I do wearing dumpy pajamas.
Shoes: thrifted ($2), I can’t read the brand. They say Made in Brazil, leather.

Leave a Reply

