Green Voile Tiny Pocket Tank

DSC04338g

pattern: tiny pocket tank ◊ grainline studio

fabric: kiwi cotton voile ◊ by Anna Maria Horner ◊ purchased at Fancy Tiger

OMG I MATCH MY SEWING ROOM WALLS.

DSC04330g

Well, I made another tiny pocket tank! This may be my favorite one yet! I really love the cotton voile, the drape is perfect for this tank. I wore it last night to our friends’ for Thanksgiving dinner and it’s super comfy yet cute.

DSC04332g

The only issue is that the voile is a bit see through. Nothing a tank can’t fix, though. I know I’ll be getting a LOT of wear out of this top. I’ve got to make one in silk soon. That will probably never leave my clothing rotation.

DSC04333g

 

Awkward back shot is awkward.

I finished my Jamie Jeans by Named clothing this week! I’ve got to get some pics soon to share with you guys. I’m totally making another 27 versions of those jeans. I really like the pattern that much.

 

Leave a Reply

