Me Made June Day 27

image

What I wore: red gingham violet blouse, jeans, Toms.

Where I wore it: working in the studio and to a DPS school board meeting. I worked for a couple hours on a floor length sun dress today and then walked over to the school board meeting. After 3 hours of community comments to the school board, Nate took me out to dinner.

Wear it again: this blouse is something that I love. I wore it for about 3 days straight when I first made it. I’m planning on another one at least.

That’s Walter in the pic with me. He was begging to be picked up and kissed.

Question for the comments: what do you think of peter pan collars? I think it works with this blouse. Nate says it’s not his favorite.

Leave a Reply

